Going to Mexico City

Welcome to my blog “A month in Mexico City”  My friend Margo and I will be going this Wednesday to meet the owners of the apartment we will be renting for the month.  We will be staying at the Red Tree House in colonia condessa which is very popular with San Miguel travellers.  It is a friendly bnb with breakfast included.    I am looking forward to exploring condessa, a colonia I don’t know.  I am familiar with Mexico City centro after having stayed many times at the Gillow Hotel in centro.

Wish us luck and I will keep you all posted with pictures about the adventure.

Leave a Reply

